Submissions open February 25th, 2019

Submissions for the 3rd edition of the Pendance Film Festival open on February 25th, 2019 on Filmfreeway.

The 2020 edition will be held on February 20-23, 2020 and aims to build on the success and experience of the first two years as we continue our brand philosophy of ‘story over everything’.

For our third year, we move to a more central venue at the TIFF Bell Lightbox (350 King St. West). Have a project that warrants our attention? The earlybird deadline for submissions is August 25th, 2019.